History of Satta Matka

‘Satta’ is actually a Hindi broad word that is used to describe ‘betting’. The word ‘matka’ is used interchangeably with ‘satta’ owing to its popularity. Satta Matka Luck defined betting game  started in Mumbai, India. Kalyanji Bhagat, the spice seller, who managed the grocery shop, pioneered the Kalyan Matka game which is again the game of fortune. Arriving as a migrant to Mumbai, Kalyan Bhagat did initially odd jobs and then pioneered the ‘matka’ gambling whereby he accepted bets based upon opening and closing rates of traded cotton. Then his son Suresh Bhagat also started propagating the game. Rattan Khatri is popularly known as ‘Matka King’ for he controlled the entire nation’s gambling network which was illegal through international connections. It is just like playing casino games at Las Vegas or a sports betting and a lot depends on luck. Lotteries have become more popular and can even be played over the internet.

Who Can Participate on The Game..?

You will be delighted to know that even students, ordinary man, rich man plays this interesting game. We offer huge lottery jackpot unlike India that offers very small lottery jackpot amount. You can become a millionaire over night by playing our website. You can get handy tips on both Satta Matka and Kalyan Matka game by accessing our website. The rules of the game are , you can play a single digit, double digit and tripple digit game. If your single, double or tripple digit favour after the result then you will get £ 80+for £10+for single digit £ 800+for £10+for double digit £ 8000+for £10+for tripple digit The customers can see the current result of the game and the records of the previous result on this website. Come-on play and build your bright future.

Where You Can Get the Satta Matka Result…?

Satta Matka Results or the gambling results are published online from time to time. It is Kalyan Matka result published in our website that decides the fortune of so many. You can play the major gambling game at limited rates and try your luck. We at New Satta Matka offer valuable tips to the curious players on how to play Satta Matka game. You can pick up the lottery card in order to win the jackpot amount. All of our Satt Matka Results Record you can find out from below Charts pages…

Kalyan Matka Record & Charts @ http://www.newsattamatka.com/kalyan-matka-record.php

Mumbai Matka Results Record Charts: http://www.newsattamatka.com/mumbai-matka-result.php

Milan Day Results, Record Charts @ http://www.newsattamatka.com/milan-day-chart.php

Milan Night Results, Record Charts: http://www.newsattamatka.com/milan-night-chart.php

Rajdhani Day Results, Record Charts: @ http://www.newsattamatka.com/rajdhani-day-chart.php

Rajdhani Night Charts Records Charts: http://www.newsattamatka.com/rajdhani-night-chart.php